Blog

Denise Watson 

Welcome to my personal site.  I am a freelance writer, at your service.

As you will gauge from My Career History, I fully understand professionalism and confidentiality and respect working to deadlines.  I have a good knowledge of both disability and social care and an in-depth understanding of hearing impairment and the deaf world.

I write factual articles and press releases and also enjoy doing book reviews. Please view both My Writing Life and Published Work pages, to get a taste of my writing style. I am currently moving into the world of short story writing, having just completed an eight week online course in structure and critiquing of the same. I also enjoy editing and proofreading for both native English and non-native English writers or businesses and am now spending quite a lot of time in this niche.

Creating or perfecting something that is easy to read takes both time and commitment and I take pride in achieving such results .  I am happy to take on personal requests, so please feel free to contact me at dwatsonspage@hotmail.com

And while you’re here, let’s enjoy a virtual cuppa while you look around my site!

 

 

.

 

 

Thank-you.

Denise.

Published in: on 08/04/2010 at 12:16 am  Leave a Comment  

Leave a Reply

